01335 453 453 Phones open until 8:00pm
Contact | Events | News | Store Locator

Store Events 2016

C W Sellors Boutiques


Our stores are situated across Derbyshire, Shropshire and North Yorkshire, where all our retail boutiques are to be found in picturesque market town locations. Each store holds events throughout the year, keep checking for up to date events in your area.

Ashbourne Boutique - CW Sellors
2 Victoria Square, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1GG
Email: ashbourne@cwsellors.com

 

 

Events:
 

24th April 2016:- Tissington Hall Wedding Open Day

Bakewell Boutique - CW Sellors
Royal Oak Place, Matlock Street, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1EE
Email: bakewell@cwsellors.com

 

 

Events:

20th-21st Feb 2016:- Chatsworth Wedding Fair

3rd & 4th Aug 2016:- Bakewell Show

 

 

Buxton Boutique - CW Sellors
65 Spring Gardens, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6BJ
Email: buxton@cwsellors.com

 

 

Events:-

Chesterfield, C W Sellors
5 Low Pavement, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 1PF
Email: chesterfield@cwsellors.com

 

 Events:-

Wedding Fairs At Ringwood Hall Hotel

31st Jan 2016

21st Feb 2016

10th April 2016

8th May 2016

5th June 2016

 

Leeds Boutique - CW Sellors
10 Queen Victoria Street, Victoria Quarter, Leeds, LS1 6BE
Email: jurawatches@cwsellors.com

 

 

Events:-

Ludlow Boutique - CW Sellors
1 Bull Ring, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 1AD
Email: ludlow@cwsellors.com

 

 

Events:-

20th March 2016:- Wedding Fair Overton Grange Hotel

26th & 27th November 2016:- Ludlow Medieval Christmas Fayre

Matlock Boutique - CW Sellors
Crown Square, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3AT
Email: matlock@cwsellors.com

 

 

Events:-

Whitby C W Sellors
7 Sandgate, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO22 4DB
Email: sandgate@cwsellors.com

 

 

Events:-

 

C W Sellors Head Office
King Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 King Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1EA

 

 

Events:-

Connect with C W Sellors

Sign Up for Offers and Events

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out